top of page

2022-2023 St Martin Catholic Church
Parish Council & Finance Committee:


St. Martin Parish Council

Keith Evans, Matthew Hayden, Fr. Larry McBride, Aaron Carrico, Steve Hyland, Rosemary Krampe, Robynn Clark, Debbie James & Noah Todd.


Not pictured are parish support staff members:

 Debi Hopkins, Nicole Gray and Daven Edmonds

bottom of page